Home       Real Estate Listing       Rental Property Management      ; Our Agents       Contact Us                        


MLS Quick Search
Property Type
Lowest Price
Highest Price
Area
 
Or try an Advanced Search











Agent Email Real Estate Listings


Richard J. Shaffer III, ABR, RSPS, SFR rshaffer@resortsltd.com View My Real Estate Listings
     
Gordan Elam, ABR, SFR gelam@resortsltd.com
     
Guy Riska GRiska@resortsltd.com
     
Christine Shaffer, ABR cshaffer@resortsltd.com
     
Michael Shaw mshaw@resortsltd.com
     
Anngela Diana ADiana@resortsltd.com
     
Danielle Casalunovo DCasalunovo@resortsltd.com
     
Gus Konstantinos GKonstantinos@resortsltd.com
     
Gina Shaffer gshaffer@resortsltd.com Office Administrator
     
Carey Russell crussell@resortsltd.com Rental Property Manager
     
Devon Russell DRussell@resortsltd.com Rental Property Assistant
     











RESORTS LTD Inc.
Real Estate Brokers
6228 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234
 










Contact Phone Numbers:
(609) 646-0300
(609) 646-6439 Fax

Send Email